Use one of the following ways to delete your local data:
Subscriptions. Subscriptions are automatically charged each billing period (whether weekly, monthly, annually, or another period), and you may be charged no more than 24 hours before the beginning of each billing period.
(a) Trials Periods. When you subscribe to Content for a price, you may receive access to the subscription benefits at no charge for a specified trial period, after which you will be charged until you cancel your subscription. To avoid being charged, you must cancel before the end of the trial period. Once you cancel your trial, you will immediately lose access to the relevant app and any subscription privileges unless otherwise specified. Access to such trial periods may be limited to a certain number of trials for each user during a given period, or other restrictions.
(b) Cancellations. You may cancel a subscription at any time before the end of the applicable billing period as described in the Help Center, and the cancellation will apply to the next period. For example, if you purchase a monthly subscription, you may cancel that subscription at any time during any month of the subscription, and the subscription will be cancelled as of the following month. You will not receive a refund for the current billing period, except as otherwise provided in Google Play's Refund Policy (for example where Content is defective). Google Play Newsstand subscriptions: You will continue to receive Content and Updates (if applicable) of the relevant subscription during the remainder of the current billing period. After that billing period ends, you will retain access to previously delivered magazine issues, but your access to paid news content will terminate at the end of the billing period during which your subscription is cancelled. If you cancel during the free trial period, you will retain access to the magazine issues that you access during a free trial period, but you will not retain access to news content. Google Play Music subscriptions: If you cancel your Google Play Music subscription, you will continue to have access to Google Play Music subscription Content during the remainder of the current billing period; however, your access will terminate at the end of the billing period during which your subscription is cancelled. If you cancel your Google Play Music subscription during a free trial period, you will not retain access to the Google Play Music subscription Content that you accessed during a free trial period.
(c) Reductions for Print Subscribers. Some Providers of periodicals may allow you to purchase a subscription of periodical Content on Google Play at a reduced rate if you are already a print subscriber. If you cancel your print subscription of that periodical or your print subscription expires and you do not renew it, your reduced subscription rate of that Content on Google Play will be cancelled automatically.
(d) Price Changes. When you purchase a subscription, you will initially be charged at the rate applicable at the time of your agreement to subscribe. If the price of the subscription increases later, Google will notify you. The increase will apply to the next payment due from you after the notice, provided that you have been given at least 10 days' prior notice before the charge is made. If you are given less than 10 days' prior notice, the price increase will not apply until the payment after the next payment due. If you do not wish to pay the increased price for a subscription, you may cancel the subscription as described in the Cancellations section of these Terms, and you will not be charged further amounts for the subscription, provided you have notified us before the end of the current billing period. Where the Provider increases the price of a subscription and consent is required, Google may cancel your subscription unless you agree to the new price. If your subscription is cancelled and you later decide to re-subscribe, you will be charged at the then current subscription rate.